NOTE: This forum is no longer active. This is an archive copy of the forum as it was on 10 March 2018.

2011 Committee

Everything Irish Whiskey Society related.

2011 Committee

Postby TheWhiskeyBro » Sun Jan 16, 2011 1:17 pm

Just to let everyone know your 2011 Committee:

President: Leo Phelan
V-President: Garry Carroll
Treasurer: Stephen Leddy
Secretary: Stephen Young
Membership: John Carroll
Website: David Havelin
PRO: Jim Clarke
Events: Zoltan Vari
Merchandising: Peter White
Ex-Officio: Gary Mongey
Forum: Adrian Phelan
Committee: Martin Bolsinger
Committee: Joanne Finn
Committee: Erica Toft
Posts: 962
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:44 am
Location: Sandyford, Dublin

Re: 2011 Committee

Postby John » Sun Jan 16, 2011 3:32 pm

Best of luck for the forthcomming term guys and gals! :thumbsup:
Always carry a flagon of whiskey in case of snakebite and furthermore; always carry a small snake - W.C. Fields et al.
User avatar
Posts: 641
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 1:32 pm
Location: Dublin Mountains!

Return to Society